1. Ian Sandland – Vegas 100

2. Steve Allen – £130 + UK National Final Seat
3. Ade Clark – £110 + UK National Final Seat
4. Craig Dowsett – £80 + UK National Final Seat
5. Richard Seymour – £70 + UK National Final Seat
6. Jane Whitcher – £60 + UK National Final Seat
7. Nik Brady – £50 + UK National Final Seat
8. Dave Hastings – £35 + UK National Final Seat

The final leg of the 2014/15 tour was played at the Grosvenor Casino in Bournemouth as the tour regulars gave it the send off it deserved. With 9 Vegas 100 seats already awarded throughout the past 12 months via the tour, there was still 1 more up for grabs as the game got underway.

The final table of 10 produced some fireworks at the end of a great day, a fitting way to end the tour. As we were down to 4 handed we saw a 3-way all-in with Ian Sandland tabling A-A to Ade Clark’s K-K and Craig Dowsett’s K-K!! With Ian having both players covered we were straight down to heads-up which lasted 1 hand. This time Ian was dealt K-K to Steve’s 9-9 and with a board of 3-A-A-4-K Ian Sandland was crown the first ever RPT Bournemouth champion.

With the tour now finished until later in the year lets take a look back at the past 12 month’s winners…

RPT Sheffield: Kirsty Lord
RPT Dundee: Fiona Mackintosh
RPT Newcastle: Laura Duff
RPT Coventry: Liam Hamilton
RPT Blackpool: Tommy Walker
RPT Nottingham: John Gurnhill
RPT London: David McHugh
RPT Reading: Rob Allen
RPT Cardiff: Terry Pitman
RPT Bournemouth: Ian Sandland

All 10 of these players will be joining Redtooth Poker in Las Vegas from Wednesday 27th May. On Monday 1st June they will join around 90 other Redtooth members at the Orleans in Las Vegas to battle for the title of UK Pub Poker Champion with £5,000 cash and a £5,000 sponsorship package going to the winner also.