South West & South Wales WinnerThe top six players from the South West and South Wales regional final at the Venue, Cardiff qualified for the Nation Final with Errol Johnson of the Village Inn, Swindon defeating Jay Hines of Lampeter Football Club in a heads up battle. Errol wasn’t quite the chip leader going into the final table but managed to come up trumps to claim the title.

National Final Qualifiers
Errol Johnson, Village Inn (1st)
Jay Hines, Lampeter Football Club (2nd)
Tim Myerscough, Hatherley (3rd)
Gaynor Hammond, Angel Inn (4th)
Peter Thomas, Pike & Musket (5th)
Damyen Kilminster, Rose & Crown (6th)

Other Cash Prize Winners
Martin Hook, Turmut-Hoer (7th)
Nathan Mackenzie, Two Brewers (8th)