Poker Rules   |  Help   |   01246 813713   |       Login

Posts tagged Bristol

South UK National Final

It’s UK National Final time again in the North and South as qualifiers from around the country descended onto the Grosvenor Casino in either Manchester or Luton. FIVE golden tickets were awarded at each final with a guaranteed cash prize-pool of £1,500 paid from 6th-12th place. Luton saw a good turnout for our South UK […]

RF West Country

RF West Country

Results WINNER – Richard Thomas – Rotunda Tavern, Cheltenham 02 Teresa Beard – Old Plough, Bristol 03 Kieron Coward – Old Plough, Bristol 04 Luke Ross – Twelve Bells, Trowbridge 05 Ricky Hickman – Coronation Club, Gillingham 06 Ian Packford – Duke, Bratton 07 Ian Smith – Red Lion, Gillingham 08 Jim Smits – Bailey’s […]

West Country Final s8.1

1. Ryan McKean – Huntsman, Bristol 2. Adam Gough – Royal Oak, Nailsea 3. Steve Hurley – Royal Oak, Nailsea 4. Dominic Ryan – White Lion, Bristol 5. Toby Layhe – Royal Oak, Gloucester 6. Roger Rashley – Bell Inn, Yeovil 7. Dave Plumpton – Pike & Musket, Gloucester 8. Mark Tilling – White Horse, […]

West Country Final s7.1

Results 1. Anita Smith – Patriot’s 2. David Young – Brookhouse Farm 3. Bruce Hamilton-Webb – National Hunt 4. Nick Collins – Brookhouse Farm 5. Craig Owlett – Carters Rest 6. Alex Clark – Ebdon Arms 7. Billy Turner – Grapes Hotel 8. Matt Davis – Turmut Hoer The Grosvenor in Bristol welcomed over 100 […]

Regional Final 6.2: West Country

South West Regional Final s5.4


South West Regional Final s5.3

Sunday 4th December 2011 Time: 2:00pm Venue: Grosvenor Casino Where: Bristol No. of Players: 106 Regional Final Winner: Michael Whittington Black Castle, Bristol Team Event Winner: Sloop Inn, Kingskerswell Andrew Hiew Bob Bradfield James Drake

South West & South Wales Regional Final Season 4.4

The Gala Casino in Bristol hosted the latest South West & South Wales Regional Final. A huge turnout of over 200 players were spread over multiple tables as they were all fighting for the 10 remaining National Final seats and eight cash prizes.